coco_cakes
Age: 28
Dating
Dee_Liteful85: Smiles always look good on you
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Pasadena, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
Dee_Liteful85 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Caregiver


dating
Most of my pics of my smiling as a kid look a lot like this...






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Dee
About Me:

Name: Diane but most people call me Dee.
Age: I'm currently 28, turning 29 in October. (Yay for Libras) :)
Nationality: I'm Filipino, but born and raised in Los Angeles.
Current city of Residence: Pasadena, CA
Job: Caregiver

I'm a pretty easygoing, quiet kind of girl. I prefer BBQs at home with friends than going clubbing every night. I love to laugh. I crack corny jokes all the time. I believe in the "Golden Rule". I'm girly but I'm not high maintenance. I do smoke cigarettes occasionally, but I vap more often than smoke. I lived in the Philippines from 2005 to 2010 (Best years EVER!). I love the color Pink.

I Like:
Going to the beach
All types of music, but I have a soft spot for pop
To eat different kinds of food, and I can't choose a favorite.
To bake cupcakes from box mixes on my days off.
Playing Maplestory when I think no one is watching.
Watching Kdramas and crying my eyes out.
Being with my family but not all at once.
Reading historical romance novels, Harry Potter, and anything Neil Gaiman.
Learning new things... except Math, 'cause my brain just will not comprehend any of it.
Making lists!
Shopping for shoes I'll rarely wear.
Collecting rosaries.
Really fat puppies.... Like ones whose stomach almost touch the ground... :)

I Don't so much Like:
Forced conversation... (can you say awkward?)
Working on the weekend.
People that act entitled.

What I'm Looking for:
I looking for a friend.
Respect.
A partner in crime.

Ask me for my yahoo messenger id


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dee_Liteful85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married