kag2015
Age: 36
Long term
cateyes93
Age: 39
Long term
Theonlynimitz: Can't wait for summer! :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Theonlynimitz Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  



About Me
As for me, well what do you really want to know? I'm pretty sarcastic and can be very snarky ;)

I can be very tender and enjoy getting dressed up and play on the town. I like nice things and love sparkly things too. I'm not one to wear it all the time but I love to show it off when I do. I'm the type of person that goes for what she wants.

Moonlit walks, bonfires on the beach with a bunch of friends, sitting under the stars, pretty much anything outdoors - that's what I like. Long, slow kisses...anywhere. I can go on if you'd like to know more.

I am also the ultimate independent woman. I'm funny, smart, adventurous, never clingy or jealous, never demanding and not overly emotional. I can be unpredictable and crave excitement. If you are trying to win my heart then you must treat me with respect and as an equal. I'm looking for a man who loves a challenge and adventure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Theonlynimitz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married