luvless23
Age: 32
Hang out
doublecherrykola: i love me. ...i love me for the both of us....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Los angeles, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
doublecherrykola isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
nurse assistant \cpt 1 phlebotomist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I guess this part is a lil nerve wracking . Full women single parent of 2 grown boys a widow now 3 years hard worker been a single parent many many years ,,yes!!!! very true , I am silly at times love comedy movies an definetly into outdoors like long walk along the beach an cozy up at home watch movies an drink a lil wine always is a good feeling after a very long day. Im also in school finally pusing my dreams an goals after all kids do come first so now its mom time, (winK) so please if you have any questions just hit me up i talk back ,,, oh an another thing if i happen to look at your page i could just reading your profile i love reading so therefore i am entertained by some of the things i read an put me up on some of the things that have changed threw time , so please do not get offended i know i am a big women an not everyone cup of tea but please do be so mean an leave me nasty remarks or comments,, thank you may our Heavenly Father love an Bless everyone, Happy Fishing.......Any individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


First Date
We can meet talk an decide on we both want to do... It best that way. Don't you think.....P>S lets just have fun,,,


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to doublecherrykola you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner