melissahm2002: Looking to meet someone nice.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
North austin, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
melissahm2002 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
SingingKaraokeDancing
MoviesBasketballLonghorn football
Live hockeyRodeosDid i mention singing and karaoke -
I like to experience new adventures as well

About Me
So, I've been out here for awhile now and I have met some really nice people, and I've met some, well, not so much. Still, I guess it has come time to just throw it all out there (here) and not be quit so timid or reserved in my profile. Cause....that's not really me anyway. I figure I may get fewer responses this way, but honesty is the best policy right?
Here goes:
I am NOT looking for a one night stand or a booty call....I've grown past that.....So if you are, keep looking.
I AM looking for someone who is interested in having someone care about him, have fun together....I am a gal that has a lot to offer...big heart and all that, maybe to a fault, I love to love, care about someone, snuggle, hold hands what can I say.
I AM NOT a skinny woman, I am also not to the other extreme..I've been there, done that. I've lost half a person YEAH Me!(Seriously, half a person) And I probably could stand to loose about 25 more (we are being honest here)am I going to do it? I sure hope so! Am I going to depress myself trying...um..hell no :-) am I going to gain all that back? HELL NO!
I made a bad decision awhile ago that set me back in life.....but I am on the uphill climb seeing the light at the end of the tunnel. Because of this I am a workaholic but can MAKE TIME and for the right person I will. I want to get out and laugh and enjoy life!

I am adventurous in all aspects of life....if your curious about that...ask me :-)

I have no children, but I have raised several...and I enjoy children, they are a blessing to all whose lives they touch.

I love all kinds of music and sing all genres of music. I love to sing, it is my outlet, karaoke is the greatest and I enjoy it often! I love to spend time volunteering, I am passionate in volunteering with the Special Olympics and spending time with Hospice patients.....I BLEED burnt orange! HOOK EM'

So there are still a lot of blanks left to fill in or elaborate on, if I haven't scared you lol lets chat!

First Date
Somewhere we could get to know one another well. Sit and talk and discover.....