Norokie2003: Miner seeks sparkling gem
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Yukon, Oklahoma
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Gray hair
Intent
Norokie2003 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Retired


dating
2011 photo






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Financially secure, easy going in nature. Generally middle of the road in politics. Enjoy sports activities such as golf and tennis. Also enjoy attending high school and college sports activities. Enjoy traveling throughout the country. Have coached peewee baseball, basketball and soccer and liked working with the kids, (but some of the parents are another story). Hobbies: reading, antique collecting, classic car restoration(Mustang).

Looking for someone who's good hearted and can add fun to our live's shared adventures and travels. Simply put: a trusted companion and friend.Would like to find a lady who makes common sense decisions in solving everyday problems, has a cheerful, outgoing personality, easy to talk to and be with. She would be someone who would enjoy traveling in the US and outside its borders, is creative, educated and adds fun to life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Norokie2003 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 65.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke