sweetangel16322: Sweet and Sassy, yet single too.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Covington, Kentucky
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
sweetangel16322 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Technical Support







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Umm, lets see. The red text says talk about hobbies. Umm, I like to play games, watch movies, do jigsaw puzzles, and spend time with my family.

What do you want to know about me? I'm 5'3 with brown/reddish hair. I like to meet new people so if you like what you see, then email me and let me know. I love hanging out with friends, and I love to laugh. Looking for friends or relationships, just anyone who can make me laugh is good. I'm not the type of girl that you can control, I want a real relationship, not just a friend with benefits. I want a guy, who doesn't want to play the games that young men do today...I'm tired of playing games, and searching for somethin real, is that too much to ask??? I am who I am, and if you don't like that, then I'm sorry. Friends are always welcome.

My taste in music, is a variety. I like just about anything, except for classical/jazz.

Any more questions, feel free to message me. =)


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetangel16322 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not be married