goodluckchuck25: looking for something real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
goodluckchuck25 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
lawn care

12th annual veterans ride

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I wanted say first when you deside to look here you will see honesty and truth because those are what you have to prove here on pof not how great of a person you but who you are inside

I also want to say that life's about new beginnings and meetings. Someone new to start off new life with to leave behind the old and start a new. Its the little things in life like a nice fire pit in the back yard or hold your hand or even calling to see how you are that really matters if you understand what I have wrote then take the leap if faith because that all we truly have in life is faith in are self's.I am the guy in 10 years you wish you toke the chance on.

If your still there then that's means you have taken the leap read what I wrote now all you have to do is that the next step and deside . If you want to talk with me.I do have a son so you have to be on with children I am a family man but all so enjoy the freedoms of the road.

First Date
maybe dinner or coffee or just a walk

Mail Settings
To send a message to goodluckchuck25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States