Yogini6: Wanna be my boyfriend?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Parksville, British Columbia
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blond(e)
Intent
Yogini6 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Professional


dating
Super tired me...






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am warm, attractive, healthy, confident, feminine, fun and playful, smart, passionate, idealistic and independent. I would like to meet a man who is Intelligent, energetic, healthy, attractive, funny, passionate, playful, young at heart, confident, romantic and available to share dating fun and adventures.

A few things about me, I feel happy:
- travelling, exploring
- being outdoors, in the sun and hot weather
- being a woman
- having cozy hometime
- with my family, friends and work
- in BC and the area where I live
- kayaking and doing anything around water
- reading, listening to music (all kinds except country)
- bike riding, practicing yoga, hiking and walking on the beach, anything on the beach : )
- eating chocolate and drinking the occasional liquer or beer
- laughing
- watching or listening to comedy, especially stand up (Ricky Gervais, Craig Ferguson, Stephen Colbert, Jon Stewart to name a few favs
- anything live...concerts, theatre, sports etc

I prefer to meet in person so let me know if you feel like joining me for a walk on the beach sometime.

First Date
Walk on the beach, drinks at a cozy pub, coffee at a cute cafe....open to suggestions


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Yogini6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke