donry22: Hello stranger :/
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Reading, Massachusetts
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
donry22 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Nerd







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey name is Ryan, I'm a part time student studying sports medicine and I work a part time job stocking at Stop & Shop. I'm looking for someone to get to know and see if there is any real connection. I've been in a serious relationship before and I'd like to talk to anyone who I might have a chance to build a relationship with.

I'm a foodie. I like to go to new restaurants and discover unique dishes just as much as going to top zagat rated restaurants. I'm an athletic person and I enjoy working out (mostly MMA based). At heart I'm mostly a nerd who loves all kinds of music, if you message me about music I will definitely respond. The same goes for anyone who puts themselves out there and sends a genuine message, kudos to you for taking the first step :)

I play MMO's, watch anime, and sometimes study advanced math theorems on wikipedia just to understand something new. Also looking for friends, talk to you soon I hope.

First Date
Hang out at my house and make dinner and watch old TV shows, a sushi bar would be nice too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to donry22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female