rn2757: Moved to the sunshine state. Ready for a new chapt
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Pompano beach, Florida
58 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
rn2757 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Cari
I enjoy anything where I can be in the sunshine. My vacations mostly revolve around the beach, water and the sun. My nickname is "Summertime". I guess that fits! I love to meet new people, and can get along with pretty much anyone. I also enjoy my time alone. I take long walks, listen to my music, (and sometimes even sing out loud) and workout whenever I can, I also LOVE to dance. My taste in music is pretty varied, except I am really not into RAP. I also enjoy sitting quietly and reading, but can be inspired to hang out, enjoy a****ail, talk, laugh and relax as well.
I have a son who is presently studying iIn Liverpool, England. I am happy that I have helped to encourage him to reach his goals and enjoy an adventure abroad. I too enjoy traveling. I have been across America, of course, Florida! i have also been to Italy, Switzerland, Monaco, and of course, England. I would like to see more of the world. Oh, I forgot\... Turks & Caicos has one of the nicest beaches I've been to in a while.
One day, when lie gets a little easier, of course NOT working would bwe great, but until that time comes, I will do what I do best and take care of precious little lives.