evolove77
Age: 36
Dating
Phil_Ferrall: I'd like to find that we're meant for eachother.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Simi valley, California
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Phil_Ferrall is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Personal Assistant/Trainer @ Maxim Healthcare







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Phil
I work for a awesome boy named Rex who is a brilliant pianist. He is blind and autistic, so I drive and assist him at his Performance Arts School. I'm also his personal trainer in the gym. I very much love and cherish my job. It's so fun to be involved in the school he goes to and play music, and just simply pal around. He lives in Malibu so I cruise out there every morning and surf before work. Works out really great.

I am all about skating, surfing, snowboarding and music. I am very passionate with everything that I do. I am part of a wonderful family, 3 sisters and one brother. I have 5 nieces and 2 nephews. I am a very proud uncle. I go to St. Rose church on Sundays casually. I play lots of guitar. Acoustic, electric, nylon, and I'm learning the ukalale. I play and listen to a wide variety of music from punk, classic rock, reggae, metal, to hip hop and drum and bass/trance to classical etc. Music is a really big part of my life. I also love to sing. I am very organized and efficient to any plans or tasks in my daily life and I pride myself on that. I really enjoy having a fun and healthy routine that I'm always altering making everyday very productive and fulfilling. While having fun and making the best out of any situation. I am very sensitive to your needs and I am a bit on the quiet side. I prefer showing you rather than talk about it. I'm all about action. Although I do talk just not a whole lot. I am a great listener and will be there for you no matter what. I am a nice guy, I don't feel like I have to act all tough or anything like that cause I already know I am. I'm considered to be honest, loyal, and to have a really chill personality. I have a strong ambitious drive to fulfill my goals and make sure I'm always on top of all responsibility's and live out my lifestyle in a comfortable way.

I'm looking for a girl to develop a good relationship together. I want to find that we are meant to be, and fulfill each others wants, desires, and needs. I want us to highlight each others day and be a nice, loving, caring, fun couple. Always having a great time doing fun things together in similar tastes to what we both like. I want to miss each other when we're apart and always look forward to seeing each other. I like things to be completely mutual and feel content, honest, & loyal to one another.

My intentions are to take care, protect, make you laugh, always make sure your needs are met, and that you are happy.

First Date
I'd like to take you to a very nice and special restaurant. Then for a walk on the beach on a nice night then build a fire and look at the stars.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Phil_Ferrall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.