titian93722
Age: 50
Long term
wenge_200
Age: 54
Dating
phantomm
Age: 56
Long term
graveshunt6301959: Live well, love much, and laugh often.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Visalia, California
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
graveshunt6301959 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Food Processing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Hunt
Hello. Thanks for viewing my profile. So here goes a little bit about me. First of all I feel blessed to be alive and healthy. I would like to meet someone to do life with. I enjoy the simple things in life like hanging out my family and friends. I enjoy hiking, biking, going to the mountains, to the coast and concerts. I want to learn what you're interested in and see if we have any common likes. I have two grown daughters I love very much. The oldest is 23 and the youngest is 21.I like dogs and cats, but right now I have a guinea pig I inherited from my youngest daughter. I play guitar and love music. I put effort into taking care of myself.. I lift weights and eat healthy, but I'm not fanatical about it. I try not to be judgmental and I know no one has had a perfect life. I just try and learn from past experiences.I'm a licensed pasteurizer in a milk processing facility. I'm confident in my work and grateful for my job. I get along well with others and do my best to treat them the same way I would like them to treat me. It's my objective to live well, love much, and laugh often. Let's meet and see what happens.

First Date
coffee, lunch, or dinner; keep it simple