tappeterson: Walk Beside Me
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Woodland, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
tappeterson is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Public Safety Dispatcher (911)


dating
Im the one on the right, in the black. With my two friends on a cruise!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Learning new things on diyTravelMovies
Helping those in need

About Me
Hello! I'm not your typical female. I'd rather work in the yard or on a house needing repairs then shopping. I'd rather be helping a friend with their projects then sitting at home watching tv. I'd rather learn how to DIY from youtube then hire someone! I'm very independant, creative and have a great sense of humor. My taste in music ranges from the 70s/80's pop/rock to current pop rock. Not much into the hard core rap. I like music that makes you feel good! I have a full time career that has me working strange hours, days and holidays, but love it. I'm not much into dressing up, my wardrobe is mostly jeans/t shirts and comfy shoes. I love animals, have 2 dogs and fish. Love kids, but never was able to have any of my own. I don't like drama. I like someone who is comfortable with himself, emotionally strong, independant, respectful, someone who knows how to treat a woman regardless of who is around, and someone who has a quick wit and great sense of humor. My humor usually starts/ends in the gutter, but I think it's the work I do. I have fun with life, and try not to take things too seriously. I am happy with the little things...a great cup of coffee on a cold morning! Sitting outside visiting. BBQ's with friends. working outside. Helping someone in need and seeing them smile at the end (now THATS the greatest)! OHH and one more thing...if you have a bad temper, mean, or rude in general, I won't be interested. I enjoy life, people and even some things most people don't enjoy! I tend to be the one who is glad to help when asked, and sometimes even when not asked. LOL. I believe in common courtesy and decency.

First Date
First dates are always hard. I want to impress someone but it seems you have to act the opposite of how you really are so you don't scare them off. I love a nice dinner with great conversation. Or I guess these days a coffee date is more appropriate. Must be easy going, easy to talk to, with a good sense of humor.

Please, if you are looking for a quick hook up, I am not it. If you are looking to get to know me first before dating, that's me. I am in no rush.