HockeyLon4U: Looking for my partner in crime!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Coon rapids, Minnesota
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
HockeyLon4U Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm a busy professional who loves to have fun in my free time. I'm just looking for a partner in crime to have fun with! I play hockey a few nights a week and love to be active. I workout typically 4-5 days a week. Full marathon is on my bucket list ;)

I work downtown and spend a lot of time downtown, shopping, eating, drinking, exercising, concerts, Twins or Gophers games and just having fun.
I have a wide taste in music from Frank Sinatra to Motion City Soundtrack and everything in between, except country.....sorry. And I love going to concerts! Small venue are the best, First Ave or Fine Line to the 400 and Turf Club! The same goes for movies, I will watch just about anything. I just saw Of Monsters and Men in Dec. Motion City Soundtract at the Varsity in Nov.

I am a father of 2 boys (8 & 7 years old) who are my life and love! I have joint custody of them and spend as much time with them as I can. I also coach both of their hockey teams which I love doing. I love teaching and coaching, it's my passion.

I am confident, funny, passionate, aggressive and blunt......I laugh loud and kiss hard!

First Date
I am willing to do just about anything on a first date. Dinner and or drinks or meet for coffee or go on a walk around the lakes. I like to have fun! I like movies, but only if we have time to have a drink and can talk and get to know each other before or afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HockeyLon4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States