Kimberly.: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Kimberly. Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kimberly
I have lived in Las Vegas since 1996. I have lived in many places but mostly grew up in Colorado before going to college in Nebraska.

I work for a great company and have a job that I love. I have been with the “company” for 26 years.

I have 2 kids – One child lives with me and is 14 years old. My oldest is studying abroad in China. I love being a mom and feel I have a responsibility to be the best mom that I can be to them.

I like various types of music – rock, classic rock, pop, classical, country, etc. My favorite band is Nickelback.

I am at the point in my life where I just want to find someone to experience and enjoy what life has to offer with me. I am looking for someone that has respect for other people, is stable in their life and has a positive outlook about things. If he can make me laugh and put a smile on face, that’s a plus.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kimberly. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke