Indiangirl30x
Age: 30
Long term
Scribbletime: Hello Sunshine
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bristol, UK
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Scribbletime Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Intergalactic star counter


dating
Dog magnet. Not mine, unfortunately - Feb 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hola!

So nice of you to stop by.

Good things: Books, being read to, (I promise I can read myself, when needs be), yoga, swimming, life drawing, being warm, road trips, making playlists, making playlists for road trips, making brooches, making ice cream, making stuff, late nights, planetariums, amaretto, terrible jokes, amaretto leading to terrible jokes, painting portraits of people with really wrinkly faces, dry humour, beards on boys, TED Talks, people who know the difference between your/you're, guys with confidence, TEA… Can't believe I nearly forgot tea.

Not so good things: Unruly umbrellas, (a current annoyance), The Daily Mail, beards on girls, selfies.

I'm originally from London, but came to Bristol last year after living in Cornwall for a while. My friends and family are awesome and I've had some great adventures, which I would never swap to have settled down at a younger age, but I do now feel it would be amazing to find a partner in crime. Taking over the world would be so much quicker with a second pair of hands, and besides, sometimes I can't finish all my chips… Don't let those chips go lonely.