redxfire: Maximum Effort
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
redxfire is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Scientist


dating
A day at the office. (i need to know--keep the mustache?)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese



About Brian
Just looking for my perfect woman
College grad, no kids, never married, close with her family, active, likes day/weekend trips, will join me on that trip to Scotland I've bee putting off, conference in Denver this summer, or even just to sights in AZ...


I'm 6'2" 160lbs, I work out every week, and stay active the rest of the time. I'd love to do more hiking, relaxing listening to music, lazy day/weekend trips, with the occasional car event, flying trip, but sometimes just an evening with pizza and a movie sounds great...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything would work as long as we have a chance to talk and get to know each other. Miniature golf, sushi, pizza and a movie, a walk through a museum, a hike, a day on the lake, or just meet somewhere with a view and enjoy the sunset.


Mail Settings
To send a message to redxfire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:27 and 42.