Veronica5445: Looking for friendship and dating.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Roseville, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Veronica5445 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management


dating
2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I love life and try to look at the positive in everything. I have wonderful children, a loving family, and awesome friends! I enjoy my job and also working on my home. I look forward to summer concerts every year and love to dance but can not sing. I listen to rock and roll, classical, jazz and blues music. I love the Giants and 49ers and might follow the Kings again soon. I walk everyday and go to the gym occasionally but need to improve. I would love to run and play tennis again someday. I have two adult children in college on their own. My twelve year old son lives with me most of the time. I am honest, loving, and loyal. It would be nice to share life's great experiences with someone special.

First Date
Coffee or a glass of wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Veronica5445 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke