DeeRico17
Age: 38
Friends
blockbust: :-D
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Frisco, Colorado
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
blockbust isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Hot Rods







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Ok, first off I want to say that I am 37 and an Aries, not a Capricorn, and POF won't let me change it .
I am a very proud father. I have a 9 year old boy and he is everything to me.

About me: I am a metal fabricator that builds and restores hot rods and classic cars. I love what I do,and could never have a white collar desk job.
I don't drink, smoke cigs, weed or crack. I prefer to stay outdoors and enjoy my life; not locked up in a dark smoke filled room.

I snowboard, skateboard, mountain bike, play pool, swim in the lake,hike, watch movies, fix broken stuff daily and enjoy doing things with open minded girls. I also like fourwheeling too.

I love to travel, and there is so much to see..It boggles my mind.

Oh, and I love Metal, Rap, hip hop, blues, punk and Tony Bennett.
I go to concerts often, as you can't put a price on good memories.

I hope there is at least one female that this profile appeals to, because it has become evident that there are lots of party girls on here, but very little in the way of active quality women. Maybe that sounds bad, but just like you.. I know what I want.

First Date
Something awesome