Matt_F1122
Age: 31
Hang out
carlcarl2010
Age: 36
Dating
j4wdman1982
Age: 31
Hang out
benjamin-g: definitely worth a second look
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Toowoomba, Queensland
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
benjamin-g wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
hydrographer


dating
me and my cuz






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello there. Thanks for taking the to check me out.
I think most of my friends would say I'm pretty easy going and easy to be around. I value my time with friends and always look out for them
I do have decent old school values, but im not an old stodge

I'm just as capable in the shed as I am in the kitchen.
If Ur the right type of person, u will get to see my wicked sense off humour, no really I'm an outside the box type.
I am mainly just looking for new friends and awesome chilled ppl to hang with. I can chat about the meaning of life or random stuff like when the zombie avoidence measures.



First Date
I don't drink coffee, and i don't want to sit next to u for couple of hours staring at a screen lol.

Bowling, maybe takeaway noodles at the park, sounds more my style.

Then again im also up for a bit of gnoming or starting pillow fights with random strangers on the street