r0xy6irl: New to Walnut Creek
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Salt lake city, Utah
25 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
r0xy6irl isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My names Kim! I just moved to California and absolutely love it! I love hanging out with my family, friends or anyone really! I have learned not to take anything or anyone for granted. I love to explore, try new things, and meet new people! I'm not a shy person and love laughing and smiling! I'm content with who I am and what I am. I'm very self driven and intelligent! I believe that happiness will never come to those who fail to appreciate what they already have. I'm not into games or drama, so if this is what you're looking for please look elsewhere! Also if you email me and I don't respond, chances are i'm not interested so please don't keep bombarding my inbox, it's just creepy and annoying! Thanks!

First Date
Anything fun and exciting!

Mail Settings
To send a message to r0xy6irl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married