rebeccag2012: Gone fishing
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
East bay, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
rebeccag2012 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
restuarant business


dating
Hangin with my sis 5/16






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Rebecca
I have 3 grown sons. 3 grandchildren. I love spending time with my granchildren and family. Recently went ziplinning. Made it to top of missions peak. Not into the bar scene. But I do like a vodka every once in a while. Not looking for a FWB. I'm looking for romance. Yep I'm looking for that person that makes my heart beat faster for all the right reasons. I can be sarcastic and witty at times. Some people can't handle that. I do unto others as they do unto me!

I have a bucket list. Could you be on it?

p.s. If you just say yes to meet me, I can't see your profile. So don't be shy. Send a simple "hello"

First Date
i dont really expect a lot on a first date..can talk for hours over coffee..or dinner


Mail Settings
To send a message to rebeccag2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 50.