APhiGiantsFan: Please, for the love of god, Use Spell Check!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Oakley, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
APhiGiantsFan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
I help bring people to the U.S.







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Me
Hobbies: Reading, jogging (not running - big difference), driving my pony, watching movies

Goals: To be happy and successful

What makes me unique: Left handed, fun giggle

Taste in music - anything that does not involve slapping a **** up or a dog/truck/beer dying

Looking to make new friends and try new things... Currently have a "Cali Tourist" bucket list, and I'm looking for partners in crime to go with me :)

*Nothing annoys me more than a guy who can't spell... or who doesn't know the difference between your & you're, or there, their, and they're... or who doesn't realize that Woman is singular; Women is plural (so, FYI, you're not looking for a nice honest women)

First Date
Great First Date: Ball Game w/ Dinner before or After, Bowling, or Go-Karts

Bad First Date: Dinner at your mom's, a movie, "hanging out at your place"


Mail Settings
To send a message to APhiGiantsFan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.