hareiat
Age: 34
Hang Out
jus_Chillin85
Age: 32
Friends
Tall_LikeTree: Seeking a compatible frequency
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Tall_LikeTree is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Project Manager, Carpenter


dating
May 9th - Live the life you love






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Welcome!

I love muay thai, camping, hiking, stargazing,landscape photography, cooking, reading, learning new things, roadtrips, music festivals, world travel, exploring the city, spontaneous adventures, and discovering new places to eat around the city.

Having a cozy homestead is important to me, I enjoy nights relaxing at home cooking, reading, and watching favourite shows.
I can also have a good time out on the town but do so rarely these days.

Some random things I'd to do soon/this summer: sailboat cruise in the harbour, axe throwing/archery, a night in Niagara, try korean BBQ, Tobermory, skydiving, skyzone- trampoline park, go up the CN tower, WonderLand etc etc.

I have a grip on my life, am a productive and active person. That being said, I'm 420 friendly and an MMJ patient. It alleviates some negative aspects I experience with Crohn's and I prefer the more natural route where possible. I can appreciate someone not wanting to be around smoke, if that's an issue just know there are many alternative ways to medicate.

I don't play games and not looking to waste anyone's time or mine.

-G


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tall_LikeTree you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female