MainChickFirstPick: Looking to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boston, Massachusetts
23 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
MainChickFirstPick is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me.. I am very outgoing, friendly, straightforward, and In my leisure time I hang out with my friends, play my guitar or watch Netflix. I'm always down to have a fun time whether it's playing video games, going out to eat, going out for drinks etc. I laugh a lot, I'm a very positive and happy person and very genuine. I'm a sophomore in college and I am looking forward to attending law school afterwards, it is something I really want to do in my life. lt would be nice if I could find someone that I could spend my free time with and someone that has time to spend with me and is not always too "busy" to hang out or a guy who has a problem with me meeting his family or getting to know mine. I am looking for someone that I can have a genuine relationship with, But if I happen to just make a new friend that's okay too. Oh and one last thing, I am not looking for a hook up so don't inbox me looking for it because you'll be disappointed lol.

First Date
Whatever is fun :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MainChickFirstPick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States