wherearewegoi
Age: 38
Long term
tbird5216: Life is meant for 2...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Burlington, Ontario
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
tbird5216 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Have one







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First off....I must admit that there is nothing sexier than a confident man who knows what he wants and goes after it! :)

Looking for an ambitious, energetic, classy man who has his stuff together and knows what he wants. Someone who is energetic and loves to get out and explore all this world has to offer.

Happy fishing/window shopping to all!

First Date
First meeting...the options are endless! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to tbird5216 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 47.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.