Age: 26
Long term
Emmie615: Sweep me off my feet
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
West covina, California
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Emmie615 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Jan 2 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  

About Emily
I am originally from Texas but grew up mostly in Cali.I am half Persian and Mexican(my dad is from Iran) I do have a 2 year old son. I love watching sports either live or on tv. Family is very important to me. I am down to earth and easy going. I don't mind just staying in and watching movies but I enjoy going out also. I like all types of music but mostly country. I enjoy various outdoor activities. I started working out in hopes to better myself. I like a guy with a good sense of humor but who also knows when to be serious. I am pretty simple and low maintenance. I work hard for everything I have and I don't depend on anyone. I believe it is the little things that matter most. I am very loyal,honest and I have a huge heart. I tend to be a little shy at first but doesn't take me long to open up. I love cooking and baking, though I'm no pro lol. if you have any questions or if you want to know more you should send me a message. :)

First Date
Something chill and relaxing like bowling, drinks or mini golf. No pressure first dates can be so awkward.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Emmie615 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke