Faithsvu22: Whats the rush
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Millington, Michigan
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Faithsvu22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Faith
Hi there where to start I'm here looking for a real relationship someone who is honest caring trustworthy respectful faithful hard-working loyal knows how to treat a woman. I like going camping canoeing also bonfires with a good beer or drink. I also like going to sports events concerts. But I also like to stay in and watch a movie or whatever. I'm a country music lover but I also can listen to mostly anything. My family and friends are everything to me . I'm not here for a one night stand that's the last thing that's on my mind. I also would like to talk and get to know somebody first. Maybe we can start talking and get to know one another.

Well if you had made it this far congratulations and if you're interested Message me

First Date
Something fun and we can also talk more and get to know one another maybe drinks and dinner and bowling or movie


Mail Settings
To send a message to Faithsvu22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.