Bremariee102: Just swimming around.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Antioch, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Bremariee102 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Waitress/bartender/cook


dating
I don't wear makeup very often. But when I do, I don't look too shabby.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Breauna
I'm Bre. I'm 21 years old. I love listening to music, and just attended my first concert in February. I loved it and am looking forward to attending many more in the future. I'm pretty nerdy. I'll admit it. I like video games - mainly killing a zombie or two here and there. I love to read. I'll pretty much read anything I can get into. I'm in between semesters at college right now, but still in the process of earning my degree in mathematics - hoping to one day become a university math professor. I have my own apartment as well as my own car. I work for my parents as of right now, but recently got a second job as a caterer. I like to stay busy as you can see. My family owns a bar/restaurant in downtown Antioch called the New Beer Garden. I have a few tattoos and am planning on getting a few more. I really don't know what to say anymore, so if there's anything else you want to know about me, just send me a message. :)
ig: breeauna_mariee :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bremariee102 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke