Nikkis291983: Hello
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Campbell, Ohio
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Nikkis291983 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Diva
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Nicole
Just ask !!!!! But basically good hearted strong independent mother of one child little boy that's 7 live him dearly what I want is a person that I can have a connection with someone who may share some of the same I don't want someone who likes to party day in and day out I want what's best for me and my son with that being said I want someone that would bond with my son and want the whole package I would like to have a husband slash family I want someone that has something to offer someone who works hard has goals and wants to accomplish and finish with a strong foundationWell I was in a relationship with my sons father for some years and we split tough decision but healthy for all of us I havent been in a serious relationship since mainly because I have standards and not settling for less I more less would like a friend someone to get to know hangout with and from there what ever the dear lord has in plan not really in a hurry to rush into anything been there done that I try to be a very positive person for the most part :) SO BLESSED, SO LOVED