giuseppe5: looking
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Emmaus, Pennsylvania
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
giuseppe5 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
food services







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About giuseppe
Hello im a very hard worker i do enjoy everything as long its fun. my hobbies is cars an motorcycle. i am single an tiered of being alone i do not smoke an ill have a drink from time to time i enjoy getting out when i can. i love what i do for work i enjoy it very much.
i get along with everyone as long they respect me an i do the same. alot of my friends enjoy being around me because i can keep a crowed laughing. im very open to music i listin to most music that out there. i dont know what else to say im new at this.

im a 100% italian i speak it very well an i also can speak spanish too. my english is ok lol.


i do want to say i do have a daughter she is my world so im looking for someone that enjoy kids because that means alot to me.

i hate drama so if you have problems with your baby daddy an trying to envolve people in it not for me because i dont have drama with my daughter mom we get along being friends an be there for are child that it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to giuseppe5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21