susanf777: City girl with a country heart
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Medford, Oregon
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
susanf777 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
self employed and community advocate


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Susan
I'm looking for someone who loves the idea, as I do, of sitting around a campfire and smelling the fragrance of trees and water in the air. I enjoy walking with my two lab mix dogs and would love a companion to walk with me. I'm spontaneous and I've enjoyed jumping on a horse or a Harley in the spur of the moment and coming back to nice cup of coffee or espresso.
I'd like to find someone who TRULY likes dogs, not just tolerates them. I'm afraid mine believe they are human. I do have someone who can watch them for when I travel, but i do like to include them on my camping trips.
I love music-I've a rather eclectic taste, but enjoy most anything other than rap.

I'm open minded,honest, ethical and live my spirituality. I am into self-development and choose to be around people who are on the positive side of life. In otherwords, have a strong sense of who they are, healthy self esteem and a respect for others. Many of us have been through lifes trials, but how they are responded to says alot about who we are and where we are at in life. I'd like to be friends first and see where it goes from there. If we can't be good friends then the other won't have a chance to bloom.
I'm not interested in having contact with anyone outside of the United States. I've had my children, raised them and enjoy being in this stage of my life. I love children, but i'm looking to be with someone who has children older than pre-teen, with the exception of those wonderful grandchildren, of course. If the situation were right, it wouldn't be a deal breaker, but I do enjoy having my children grown and the independence that provides.
On a quick note, if I find a man that steals my heart, I am willing to relocate.
Best of luck in your search Guys!

First Date
I'd like to keep the first date light; maybe a walk in the park or coffee. Possibly dinner and/or a glass of wine if you drink. Let's see if there's chemistry first and go from there. Good luck on your search men!


Mail Settings
To send a message to susanf777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 62.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married