Lawanna360
Age: 47
Long term
Kimberella23: Kimberalla Seeks Prince
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Kimberella23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Admin Assist


dating
Cheeeeeese :o) January 19, 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Kimberella
Hello says my profile to your computer screen. :)

*Sparks are wonderful, but if they never transform into flames - then they become nothing more than cinder* With age comes wisdom. :o)

I'm looking for a long-term partner/companion, someone open, honest, non-complicated, silly, fun, real and with class, someone I ... and they ... can compliment and share this life with. Life's good, I enjoy mine, but I'm not ashamed in any sense of admitting that I would enjoy a little more if shared with someone. but a large part of it and someone is missing in it. I never expected to be single at this stage of life, nor do I find it 100% fulfilling. I genuinely miss that best friend role that even your closest friends can't fill (best friend, lover, roommate, partner in crime). That peace in knowing who I share my life with, kiss goodnight and hold each night - the one that I know I'll grow old with - my playmate. However, the only way to find him is by dating, and rather than despise it, which I used to, I've come to enjoy it and accept it as something that causes laughter and enjoyable times (sometimes seriously odd and not so enjoyable times lol), but there is a purpose for it. I enjoy going out and doing all sorts of things (I have an eclectic personality - see my interests), Downtown Disney at night is a favorite of mine for food,drinks or live music at times ... but also greatly enjoy the comforts of being home, cooking, playing with my dog, cuddling up and watching movies. I know NOTHING about sports of any kind, nor do I participate in them (honest is good right? hehe) - but I'm the type of woman who would definitely make you and your friends some great munchies and have drinks on hand while you were watching - and then go find something else to do on my own until the games were over. :o) I can dress up and feel comfortable in just about any environment, but I do prefer casual and comfortable attire when presented with a choice. Makeup and dress clothes is what I need to do for my 9-5 - I'm really comfortable in a casual look outside of work. I've got a very romantic, playful, warm hearted, caring, uncomplicated, genuine personality ... and sometimes I'm also downright silly and goofy - I love being playful - and have been known to sarcastically push buttons to force someone to be playful with me hehe. I LOVE BANTER and welcome the same qualities in others. :o) Don't get me wrong - I have a very deep and serious side as well - I enjoy long talks about life, the universe, spirituality vs. religion - ancient aliens vs. religion - and most any other deep conversation that comes, outside of politics .. I don't do politics! I don't think that having all of the same interests is a make or break scenario .... sure it helps to have many of the same interests, but opposites certainly attract as well - and there's nothing wrong with respecting someone else's interests, if not interested in them yourself. Romance, romance, romance!!!!! --- lots of exclamation points. It might be the year 2013, but I refuse to believe that romance has been replaced by technology and woman's lib. The art of "courting" "wooing" - adventures, and imagination are a few of the many things that far too many men have forgotten, or far too many women have stopped expecting and appreciating. I appreciate it immensely. (inside information fellas). :o) A man who knows how to treat a woman knows how to get what he wants.

All of my pictures are pretty recent w/dates on them. Please have current pictures of yourself as well. If you'd like to know more - feel free to ask.

** Please Read **
I'm interested in meeting White men only, Native American as well, but that's about it. Spanish men might be a consideration as long as they speak, write and understand English perfectly - and consider themselves American before all else, I'm not interested in the biker dude type, men covered in tattoos, or men using this site looking for sex (why waste anyone's time - it's best to be upfront and honest).


***** Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

First Date
Happy hour - a fun local bar causing an easy going, less awkward first meeting kind of atmosphere, while also giving us the ability to talk and get to know a little more about each other, then maybe a little walk and talk. From there, I guess we would know whether or not a first date was something we both wanted ... and if so, the options are limitless. Then again, it doesn't have to be that ... it could be meeting at Mimi's for breakfast, who knows - it really depends on the person, the time and the mood. :o)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kimberella23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married