07_livers_07
Age: 23
Long term
laurenm6193: Just checking it out :)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Waltham, Massachusetts
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
laurenm6193 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm finishing up my first year at Brandeis University. I'm from a small town in NH and love to experience new things and meet new, unique people. I love to laugh and joke around and am happiest around people who have a good sense of humor. My favorite place to be is in my car with a cup of coffee and the music all the way up. I love indie and alternative music, but will listen to pretty much anything other than country. I love Arcade Fire, The Naked and Famous, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Gotye, Fun., The Xx, Mumford and Sons, and many others. If you have similar taste in music, we'll get along. I'm extremely easygoing and like to see the best in everyone. I love kids because you can be goofy around them without judgement. I suppose thats all I can think of at the moment...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to laurenm6193 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 24.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married