okieinwoodland: looking for my other half
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakdale, California
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
okieinwoodland is looking for a relationship.
Some college
laugh all the way to bank

Rodeo queen contest.... Yes she took the crown 5-24-14

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About CW
Dakoto Lee ...... My son..... 9/6/91.....5/2/14............. RIP..............
Hello I just moved to Oakdale and don't know a sole here ....I'm from Oklahoma . I like all kinds of music anything with a good beat. If you like the outdoors and adventure drop me a line there's a lot to see in the state and I've yet to scratch the surface. There is aways room for one more. I grew up old school I'm not here to speed date I would like to find someone special and began our journey to gather. To me a relationship = an equal, someone who loves you as much as you love them, someone to miss when you are apart,someone to hold hands with,someone to trust when your eyes are closed

First Date
dinner/walk around the river/ coffee/some place the pup can run Im open to anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to okieinwoodland you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 48.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs