ashleydome
Age: 18
Hang out
angelluver21: Looking for someone who is as fun as me
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Peterborough, Ontario
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
angelluver21 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Nina
I enjoy biking, swimming, hiking, long walks on the beach and traveling. Im finishing school to become a chef, I intend to make my way to the East Coast and start up my own restaurant down there some day. I also want to make my way to working on a cruise ship, further down in my career ahead. Im an outgoing person, love to laugh, have serious talks as well. Im definitely a tom-boy, no girly stuff here for me. I try to get in with the men and compete at sports and jobs they go for, cause im hard headed like that. I'm a risk taker when it comes to some things, other things scary me(i.e spiders, heights, and crowded spaces). I enjoy music like oldies(stuff from the 80s and 90s), newer music, hip-hop, some jazz, punk, rock, R&B.

First Date
My idea of a first date would be doing something really romantic like:
1)Going for a romantic dinner on the beach
2)Horse back riding through a field somewhere ive never been before
3)Home cooked meal provided with candlelight and some wine or champagne.