ladieee
Age: 25
Hang Out
Fyrefly8: Make me laugh, and I'll be your girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed Color
Intent
Fyrefly8 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retail management


dating
In general, I'm a whiskey girl






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
First off:
I'm completely new here. Give me some ideas what I should try! Kayaking, roller coaster, snorkeling... Bring it on :)
Or tell me where a good gym is that's in downtown.

I'm a mom of one; he's four, loud and adventurous. 100% boy haha. Me, I'm a little bit girly, but mostly tomboy. I'm quiet once you get to know me, but outgoing when you first meet me. I'm big into adventure, spontaneity, going wherever the wind takes me; a quiet adrenaline junkie. I LOVE the ocean. As people who know me say, I just come alive when I'm there. I adore books, coffee, and have a weakness for military surfer guys. I really like cooking, but I hate doing the dang dishes... Seriously though, who the heck likes doing dishes? Not I.
I dig cars, and don't know enough about working on them. Wanna be my teacher?

Add on, since people seem to think "fun" means "let's bang"...not what I'm looking for.

I'M LOOKING FOR

A positive someone that truly enjoys lifes good times and the bad… kind of a lemon into lemonade or preferably lemon shots kinda guy. A type of person that is always working on being a better person, growing and would enjoy working on it together. Loves new experiences and is willing to try new things and places. Someone that cares about their mind and body and ENJOYS going to the gym or playing a sport. Bonus points if you play baseball, basketball, beach volleyball.... And major points for surfing. Someone that appreciates nice things and places like a private dinner in Atlantis but can be just as comfortable hanging with friends. Loving travel is a huge one, too. I love road trips!

Yet another add on. Bear with me here.
- don't be that guy who's afraid to get dirty. You know the type, right? The one who can't get sand on his clothes. Don't get me wrong, I like nice things, but if you can't get down and dirty, you're not for me. I love that. I'll jump in the water any given chance, fully clothed. I don't wear a lot of jewelry or makeup. I'm a straight up type of personality.
Be real. That's all I ask.

First Date
Ideal first date... Something really different. Let's go ride roller coasters. Laser tag. Skydiving. Lobster diving.
I love things that are outside the norm.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Fyrefly8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.