enajyram
Age: 23
Friends
lookingjust12
Age: 29
Dating
~capergirl~: heyyyy :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Glace bay, Nova Scotia
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
~capergirl~ Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
cca







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About kelly
i enjoy the outdoors :) i love camping, swimming, hiking...all that good stuff :) i play softball but in the winter just enjoy watching hockey :) i enjoy hanging out with friends :) not into bars anymore, not a big drinker but i enjoy the occassional drink around a campfire with good friends and guitars or just sittin around playin video games or watchin the game :) cant watch enough movies lol looking for someone who likes to laugh as much as i do and someone down to earth...anyway, i suck at describing myself lol youre better off asking me :)

First Date
anything from a hike to just sitting and enjoying a coffee :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ~capergirl~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married