gloria966
Age: 47
Friends
Onolicious: Aloha!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakland, California
Details
43 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Black hair
Intent
Onolicious Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Employed


dating
Sweet Beach Reception






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Profile update 11/25/2012
I changed my status from seeking a relationship to dating. I've found that things have been moving a little too fast for me. I'd like to meet a man who understands the value of friendship first. And, if something special develops, then we can flow with that...and with each other. : )

"Weekend movie, lunch or dance buddies, pls apply." : )


Profile update 5/24/2012 To help you with your message, please share ONE of the following with me:

1) A time when a close friend lied to you and how you handled it.

2) A time a close friend or family member owed you more than $500 and how you handled it.

3) A time you took a risk that really scared you but were glad you did it anyway.

I'm happy to respond to your message by sharing one of my experiences with you. Please pick one for me. :)


Original profile:
I recently returned to the Bay Area after living in Hawaii for 10 years. I'm excited to meet new people and explore my new home.

I've been told I'm fun and make people laugh. I like to encourage people and support them in their goals.

I enjoy jazz, concerts, street festivals and athletic challenges. I completed my first triathlon last summer! :) Latin dancing is my fave activity.

I hope to meet a gentleman who enjoys treating women like ladies. I offer you my friendship first and foremost. I think pleasant conversations are the cornerstone to friendly connections so let's talk soon.


Looking forward to meeting you! :)


What my friends have to say:
She's fun-sized and super-fun...Lori is really small. She's fearless and loves Jesus.

P.S. Please do not send me poems or statements of love in your first email to me. I feel it's extremely forward and creepy in the initial stages of getting to know each other. Thanks! :)

First Date
I prefer an outdoor or group activity (dancing, hiking, etc.), a double date, coffee/tea or appetizers.

Pleasant conversation, sharing life experiences but not drama/trauma...keep it light...after all, it is a first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Onolicious you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married