rich1453: Quality guy looking for something real...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rochester, New York
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
rich1453 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Nonprofit CFO


dating
Picture of me taken in late March, 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
OK, I'm pretty new to this, so bear with me!! I'm also a humble person, so I hate saying "I...I...I," but that's the nature of the beast, I guess, so here goes:

I'm an idealistic dreamer who has liberal social and political views, and conservative personal values (no drugs, no smoking, social drinking, not being a mimbo, etc). I also LOVE helping people. I'm the go-to person if someone needs help moving. I am the rare friend who says they will help with such things, but actually follows through.

I consider kindness, compassion, and empathy to be the most important qualities a person can have. I want to make this world a better place for my having lived in it. I created and co-run a nonprofit organization that grants full merit based scholarships to 300 indigent children in Pakistan and Cameroon.

I am very much an animal lover--I would like to open a non-kill animal shelter some time in the future. I also love kids, although I don't have any.

Feel free to jot me a note if I sound like someone you'd like to meet. Otherwise, hope your fishing goes well!

First Date
I'd prefer something laid back to the typical uptight first date style meeting. Lunch/coffee/tea/volunteering together would be nice, I think.