whtdaisy: honesty,loyalty,and respect is all I ask for!!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San diego, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
whtdaisy is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
between jobs







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Wendy
I love my family and friends unconditionally. I'm loyal and caring, but don't mistake that as being a push over. I can have a bit of a silver tongue, but if given the chance you will see I mean well.

Outdoors is where I love to be, but rarely get to spend. Evenings are when I'm wide awake and mornings are just brutal.

I'm a pretty laid back, open minded person. I know what works for me and doesn't. The key thing with me is that everyone is different and I'm OK with that. Learning about people fascinate me and that makes me a good listener.

Movies and music... I'm not real picky, because I mostly like it all (with a few exceptions). I like to follow the local band and comic scene. Art is really starting to become a focal point for me.

What bugs me are people who look at the outside cover (ex. MY PROFILE PIC) and do not read my profile. I do not want to give birth to anymore children. I am Not actively looking for a relationship, but if I feel a connection I'm not opposed to a relationship. I'm not on here to find sex either. In fact, more than likely I will NOT be having sex with you. I'm not a prude just careful on who I choose to be with.

If you like what you see over all, let's chat and get to know eachothers' personalities.

First Date
First date....

I would love our first meeting to be creative. I'm a casual type person, so something not to fancy is awesome. I would rather do something where it's quiet enough to talk, but not so uptight that we can't be goofy if we want to be. I do like when the man plans out the evening or day (perferred actually). It's not hard to please me, becuase I make the best out of any situation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to whtdaisy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married