Pumpkin7927: Brown Eyed Girl...
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Petaluma, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Pumpkin7927 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Admin Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I enjoy spending time at the beach, hanging out with family and friends, good food, and good times. I listen to all types of music and every now and then get my groove on. I like to dance in the rain and sing in the sun. My friend say I am playful at times and serious and down to earth. I am a mother and a full time college student, I will be done completing my degree soon. I am not here for the "Friends with Benefits" type of relationship, so if that's what your looking for them keep moving on because that I am not who you are looking for. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests as me and is looking for the same things I am . SO if you are interested send me a message and lets get to know each other. Happy fishing

First Date
Meeting in town for coffee, or what ever we decide together will be fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pumpkin7927 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter