No_BS_2012: Let's go for a ride...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hilliard, Ohio
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
No_BS_2012 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Self employed

Who wants to ride with me???

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Welp, lets try this again...My name is Will, I am a small business owner here in Columbus. I am not one to talk myself up, but if your lucky enough to get to know me, I think my good qualities are fairly apparent. ;) lol

Things I like...well sports of course(uh..guy),, basketball, hockey.(Falcons/Buckeyes, LA Clippers, Blue Jackets). I like being active(gym,bball,running, etc.), as well as relaxing at home just chillin with my dogs and my 1 yr old son(who happens to be my bff). I love all types of music, as long as its good, I have to admit I do enjoy the occasional Xbox session, but don't worry ladies, im way too busy with work and life to be consumed by video games like some guys..lmao I like fine dining out and cooking at home,(which I like to think I've gotten pretty damn good at) Im very versatile and comfortable in any and all environments, im a pretty easy going and laid back type of person and can get along with anyone. I would enjoy a "fancy restaurants" and wine just as well as a bar with wings and beer.(not that picky at all)

I don't get a lot of free time, but when I do, if I don't have lil Will(my son), I like meeting new ppl, going out with the boys for a drink occasionally(not a habit), and I would have to say my favorite pastime is traveling...I LOVE to see new places. My dream/goal is to retire in my forties and travel around the world...It might sound a bit far fetched, but if you know me and my ambition/drive you'll realize that for someone like myself, this goal is very attainable.

Why am I back on pof??? Well, Im 33 and divorced and am just looking to make some new friends. I am a firm believer that if you look too hard for something, or rush it, it almost always ends badly. However, if you just go with the flow and let the order of things happen naturally, as long as your a good person and true to yourself and others, it is my belief that happiness will eventually find you...its just not something that can be forced...I'm sure i'm not the only one out there that had to learn this the hard

Anyways, with that being said, If you have any interest or questions, I am an open book and honesty is a very BIG deal to me, so don't hesitate to ask, as I will answer truthfully..hope to hear from you soon, and happy "fishing"!

First Date
Coffee, lunch. or something of that nature...(NO MOVIES) The idea is to get to know each other through conversation, not sit in the dark silently for two