rawrj: Something new?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Eugene, Oregon
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
rawrj is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Technology/IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am addicted to travel, love playing/listening to music (especially anything acoustic), and spend as much time as possible enjoying the outdoors and all things water related.

I spent last year living and working in South Korea, Scuba Diving in Thailand, and traveling throughout Asia.

These days, I work full time, attempt (sometimes unsuccessfully) to avoid too many shenanigans, and try and make time to enjoy the sun when it arrives.
--------------------------
I'd like to think I know what I am looking for, though after a couple (albeit entertaining) months into this online dating experiment, I am a bit skeptical I'll find it here. That being said, I'd love to be proven wrong.

Looking for:
Intelligent, kind, loyal, physically active, mentally stable, passionate, and humorous. Bonus points for intellectual, musically or artistically inclined, and/or loves water!

So, if you fit this and are considering messaging me, you probably should because it is doubtful I'll send a message first (rarely do so).


Mail Settings
To send a message to rawrj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 35.