buken61: Not one for cats
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gerrard cross, UK
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
buken61 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Marketing Web Administrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Stand up comedy clipsCompanion dogsCandy dinosaurs
Ginger beefCanadian poutineRamen
Mountain saunasOutdoor camp firesJagermeister
Fresh rainMental spoons

About Mat
I create solutions to complex data problems for a living so that often translates itself into an enjoyment for creativity, patterns, and self-expression. I am pretty easy guy to read, let alone get along with, I don't fuss and I generally will ignore you if your not open or direct with me. I'd like a woman to get to know me a whole lot more before she assumes everything about a personality based on some poorly pixelated photos, though I have worked with less behind the eyes before ... im just not proud of it ;)

It would be great if you enjoy fitness, networking, have a bit of a geeky side --- I generally don't have too many expectations to hang up on you either.

You can always follow me on Instagram @mdk55 if that's' your style to go about, otherwise Happy Fishing !