shalomgirl3
Age: 23
Dating
Diamondblade03: Where's the easy button on this damn thing!?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lancaster, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Diamondblade03 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Aircraft Mechanic







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I work full time-airctaft-nightshift, go to school full time-aircraft-online. My life does have a soundtrack, it's played by my phone and goes from country to techno in one song. I don't have TV, and I rarely watch movies. I'm more of the talk, write, hike, strike type.
I'm definitely a lunatic but I'm pretty sure everyone in my industry is. If you catch me on the rare occasion I'm not laughing you'll have the rare opportunity to laugh at me, as opposed to with me.
My favorite noun is fire. I'm not a Pyro but when I watch a campfire or something
similar the world fades and I'm at peace.

PS, I have a car, you should too. I don't live with my parents, and if you do I'd rather not talk to you. I have a job,income, and I support myself. If you can't do the same... well, I'm not going to either, so push along...

First Date
Not the movies, not a bar, and nothing involving chloroform. ...at least not on the first date. Makes it hard to get to know one another...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Diamondblade03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs