ureadytobpleased: looking for a woman who loves kids
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
American fork, Utah
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
ureadytobpleased Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
job site forman for mt side plumbing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About russ
I enjoy sports camping hunting iam pretty easy going I need a woman who loves kids likes to have fun and I have been married for 13 years and now we r getting divorced I have 3 kids and iam trying to get 50/50 on my visiation so they will b around a lot so u must like to b around kids my boy is my best friend he plays football,baseball,basketball and he's a wrestler too I love rideing my 4wheeler, sitting by a campfire having a beer I fish, hunt most of my time iam coaching my boy in his sports i miss the compaionship of a woman and the family life I have been a terd herder ( plumber) for 17 years now it pays the bills I geuss if ud like to get to know eachother hit me up my name is russ

First Date
A movie and dinner or chilling at home hanging out drinking a beer or whatever iam open to try new things


Mail Settings
To send a message to ureadytobpleased you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.