CTSummergirl
Age: 42
Dating
georgiewharfrat: Music lover looking for my soul mate.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fairfield, Connecticut
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
georgiewharfrat is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Barista


dating
I am always smiling when there is music.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Georgiana (Georgie)
I am a music lover who still goes to alot of shows. Yes I still follow bands. Mostly just one in particular since Jerry passed. I am an avid knitter. I have a 17 year old daughter with Aspergers. So she takes up alot of my time. Her father is present. He is the one who suggested this site. I do travel long distances in the summer to partake in musical festivals. Mostly bluegrass & some jambands. I am in the middle of school and trying to complete my pre-requirements for my RN.
I also enjoy motorcycles. I have alot of tattoos. And when I say alot I mean at least 100. Still working torwards getting my back finished and my sleeves done. I am not looking for casual sex. I am looking for my partner in life. To share everything with. The good times and the not so good times. Life is what you make of it. I have made a good life here in Fairfield. The only thing that is missing is you.

First Date
I am up for anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to georgiewharfrat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter