christi2974: Girl Next Door Looking For Prince Charming
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Grapevine, Texas
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
christi2974 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Hairstylist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
So I'm not very good with these "about me" columns...and I'm not sure what I think about these dating sites, but what the heck...here are some facts:
I'm very laid back and easy going
I'm a very calm soul
I want a strong successful man who is established in his career
I'm adventurous only if its safe
My biggest dream in life is to have a family of my own
Iv always wanted to go sky diving/rock climbing/white water rafting/skiing
I love roller coasters
Dont like going out to bars/clubs
I hate facial hair on men
My hair is straight 98% of the time
I'm obsessed with Starbucks
I have 3 awesome brothers
Hate pick up lines
I have tons of common sense!!
I dont like smokers!! of any kind!!!!!!
One day I want to flip houses for a living
I suck at directions so my best friend is usually my personal GPS
I want to learn carpentry
A man that plays acoustic guitar automatically earns bonus points
LOVE country music
I have the best 2 dogs in the world
I'm not a morning person 9am is early for me
I am an Independent Hairstylist which means I don't have a boss!!
I am very very shy at first
I'm currently playing on 2 co-ed softball teams
I like the out doors..but need tons of sunblock
Im super scared of snakes and spiders
I'm a tom boy at heart, but love dressing up
I'm very independent and don't like to be told what to do nor how to do it, but I also like a man who can take charge in certain situations
I like to feel protected..but not smothered
I have only been in long term relationships so I suck at the dating thing




Mail Settings
To send a message to christi2974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke