tmorris_1289: live. laugh. love.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nacogdoches, Texas
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
tmorris_1289 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Quality Analyst & Residential Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Tiffany
Hello!

I'm Tiffany. I was born in Nacogdoches, raised in Houston, and now live in good old Nac. I love to travel, shop, and my hobbies are doing hair & crafts. I'm a sweet & sane woman that loves God, my family and few friends.... love to laugh and enjoy life. Just wanting a deserving man that I can share these things with. My goals and aspirations are something that we could discuss later if you're interested. Just know that I do have plenty.

So, if you're respectful, handsome, have a job (I stay busy), love God, and enjoy making the people in your life happy... Send me a message ;)

First Date
A public place that we could go and have conversation without being interrupted too many times.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tmorris_1289 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married